01

合作伙伴关系

Partnership Program

我们致力于与雄心勃勃的人和企业家建立长期而富有成效的合作伙伴关系。

02

账户

Accounts

它提供了一系列的優厚和福利,更高的交易獎金,更紧实的利差等等 ,利用我們擁有虛擬存款的試用賬戶。

03

市場

Multicalculator

我們提供65個最受歡迎的外匯對,在高速交易環境中結合了超低價差和非交易平台(NDD)執行

关于我们

WorldFXM 为客户提供各种产品和交易选择。 我们具有多年的外汇市场专长,对外汇市场的技术支持和咨询,使交易过程有高效率。我们的新帐户流程和退款流程已经结构化,以满足客户的需求,提供卓越的客户服务。

瞭解更多

转入WORLDFXM

  • icon
    icon

    多级交易平台

    WorldFXM 市场为您提供世界一流的安全交易平台供您选择。我们了解每个交易者是不同的,并且具有特定的交易要求和偏好。 这就是为什么我们设计了我们的平台套件来适应所有类型的交易者。 交易者可以从三种强大的方式与统一账户选择而进行交易。

  • icon
    icon

    资金的安全

    在,我们清楚地意识到任何在线交易者对“辛苦赚来的钱”的安全性至关重要。 为确保您的资金安全,WorldFxm采取以下措施。 – se 独立客户银行账户, Adv先进交易平台, Glo全球银行账户

  • icon
    icon

    先进教育教程

    WorldFXM 系列教育视频短片,能帮助您快速了解交易的基础知识。从技术分析到建立交易惯例以及使用不同的交易平台都有广泛的话题。使用这些视频可开始构建您的交易知识。

  • icon
    icon

    广泛的产品

    WorldFXM提供65种最受欢迎的货币对,将超低价差和非交易台(NDD)执行在高速交易环境中结合起来 – 帮助您实现多元化外汇交易策略。 我们还提供33种差价合约(CFD),产品,股票指数,能源,替代资产期货和其他工具,以帮助提供更多的交易机会。

支付方式
visa
Master Card
Bank Wire

01

Partnership Program

Partnership Program

We are committed to developing long and fruitful partnerships with ambitious individual and corporate clients.

02

Accounts

Accounts

We offer a selection of trading accounts to match the level and experience of our traders. Take the benefit of our Trial Account with virtual deposits.

03

Markets

Multicalculator

We offer 65 of the most popular FX pairs, combining ultra-low spreads and non-dealing desk (NDD) execution in a high-speed trading environment.

About Us

WorldFXM offers its clients a variety of products and trading options. Our technical support and consulting of the FX market with the goal of making the trading process efficient comes with years of expertise of the FX market. Our new account process and withdrawal process has been structured to fit the needs of our clients with superior customer service.

Learn More

SWITCH TO WORLDFXM

  • icon
    icon

    Multiple Trading Platforms

    WorldFXM provides you the world class, secured Trading Platforms to choose from. we designed our platform suite to accommodate all types of traders.Traders can choose between three powerful ways to trade with your unified account.

  • icon
    icon

    Safety of Funds

    We are clearly aware of the prime concern of any online trader being that of “Safety of his hard-earned” money. In order to ensure the safety of your funds, WorldFXM has taken the following measures – segregated client bank accounts, Advanced Trading Platforms, Global Bank Accounts

  • icon
    icon

    Advance Educational Tutorials

    WorldFXM has a series of short educational videos designed to bring you up to speed on the basics of how trading works.Use these videos to get started and begin building your trading knowledge.

  • icon
    icon

    Wide Range of Products

    We offer 65 of the most popular FX pairs, combining ultra-low spreads and non-dealing desk (NDD) execution in a high-speed trading environment – helping you diversify your forex trading strategies. We also offer 33 contracts for difference (CFD), products, across equity indices, energies, alternative asset futures and other instruments to help deliver more trading opportunities

Payment Methods
visa
Master Card
Bank Wire