banner

FREQENTLY ASKED QUETIONS

1. Wer ist WorldFxm?

WorldFxm ist ein DMA, nicht handelnder Schreibtisch Broker der 65 Währungspaare und 33 CFD Produkte mit den kompetitivsten Margen auf dem Markt anbietet,weil als Firma positionieren wir uns selber als Händler, die die echten Margen genießen wollen.

2. Wie kontaktiere ich die WorldFxm?

Sie können leicht die WorldFxm durch E-Mail, Telefon oder durch unser Live Chat System jederzeit erreichen. Bitte schauen sie auf unsere Kontaktieren sie uns Seite für unsere gesamten Kontaktinformationen. information.

1. Wie eroeffne ich ein Handelskonto ber der WorldFxm?

Die Registrierung bei der WorldFxm ist leicht und kostenlos. Klicken sie einfach auf den “Open Account” Tab und komplettieren sie das Anmeldeformular. Das Verfahren ist sicher, und wir erhalten die Sicherheit ihrer persönlichen und finanziellen Informationen zu jeder Zeit.

2. Wie eröffne ich ein Platinum Konto bei der WorldFxm?

WorldFxm bietet eine breite Auswahl von Handelskonten verschiedener Art, um die unterschiedlichen geschäftlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Händler zu erfüllen. Um sich für unser Platinum Konto zu qualifizieren, müssen sie ein anfängliche Minimum Einlage von 25000 Euro tätigen. Als Platinum Mitglied, werden sie auch Zugang zu einer breiten Auswahl von Vorteilen und Funktionen erhalten. Bitte kontaktieren sie unseren Kundendienst für weitere Informationen.

3. Was sollte ich tun wenn ich mein Passwort/Logindaten verloren habe?

In dem Fall das sie ihr Passwort vergessen haben, bitte klicken sie auf ‘Forgot Password?’ und die WorldFxm wird ihnen sofort ein neues Passwort erteilen. Diese neue Information wird ihnen an ihre E-Mail Adresse die bei der Registrierung angegeben haben geschickt.

1. Wie kann ich Geld auf WorldFxm Handelskonto einzahlen?

WorldFxm biete eine Auswahl von Bankingoptionen für Einzahlung und Auszahlung. Diese inkludieren Kreditkarten, Debitkarten. Bitte sehen Zahlungsmethoden unsere Seite mit , für genaue Informationen über unseren Einzahlungsvorgang und Anforderungen.

2. In welcher Waehrung kann ich einzahlen?

Händler bei der WorldFxm können zur Zeit in UED und EUR einzahlen. Bitte beachten sie wenn sie diese Währungsauswahl während der Registrierung getroffen haben, können sie sie später nicht mehr ändern.

3. Kann ich mich bei der WorldFxm registrieren ohne Geld einzuzahlen?

Ja sie sind herzlich willkommen sich bei der WorldFxm zu registrieren, um unsere Seite und Services zu erkunden, bevor sie ihre erste Minimum Einzahlung tätigen.

4. Was ist die Höhe der Mindesteinlage?

Um Zugang zu unserer WorldFxm Handelsplattform zu erhalten, und zu handeln ist die Mindesteinlage 250 USD, 250 EUR,abhängig von der Währung ihrer Wahl in ihrem Handelskonto.

5. Was ist die maximale Einzahlung?

Der maximale Einzahlungsbetrag variiert basierend auf ihrer Einzahlungsmethode wie folgt:

  1. Kreditkarte – 5000 USD/EUR
  2. Überweisung – Ohne Limit
6. Wie kann ich eine Abhebung bei WorldFxm tätigen?

Geld von der WorldFxm abzuheben ist einfach, und wir bieten einen problemlosen und sicheren Auszahlungsprozess wie folgt:

  1. Anmeldung bei ihrem WorldFxm Handelskonto.
  2. Gehen sie zu “My Account”im Top Menu und klicken auf “Withdrawal”.
  3. Komplettieren sie das Auszahlungsformular, und reichen es bei uns durch die Webseite ein.

WorldFxm arbeitet sehr hart, um sicherzustellen das ihre Auszahlungsanfrage innerhalb von ein paar Tagen bearbeitet wird. Bitte beachten das es bis zu das es zusätzliche 3-5 Arbeitstage dauern kann, bevor die Gelder in ihrem Konto zur Verfügung stehen. Wir teilen ihnen mit das die Gelder durch die gleiche Methode wie sie ihre erste Einzahlung getätigt haben überwiesen werden, wie Kreditkarte, Überweisung.

7. Was sind die Abläufe für Einzahlung?

Bitte beziehen sie sich auf diesen Link für Zahlungen/Einzahlung Details.

8. Hat die WorldFxm eine Minimum Auszahlungsbetrag?

Der Minimum Auszahlungsbetrag ist 100 USD/EUR abhängig von der Währung ihres Handelskontos.

1. Wie beginne ich zu handeln wenn ich neu zum Devisenhandel bin?

WorldFxm bietet die perfekte Plattform für Anfänger Händler. Wir bieten ein leicht zu nutzende, und intuitive Handelsplattform die leicht zu navigieren ist. Sie können auch mit einem Klick Geschäfte öffnen und schließen. Unsere Sirix Webtrader Plattform bietet auch Sozial Trading, das ihnen ermöglicht andere Händler zu beobachten und ihnen zu folgen. Das ist eine exzellente Art die Tricks zu lernen, und die Grundkonzepte des Devisenhandels zu begreifen. WorldFxm bietet seinen Händlern auch einen Schatz an lehrreichen Handelstools wie tägliche Marktübersicht, Marktanalyse, Handelsanleitungen und vieles mehr. Sie können auch jederzeit unseren Kundendienst kontaktieren, und einer unserer dedizierten und professionellen Mitarbeiter, wird sie durch den Handelsablauf begleiten.

2. Welch Handelsplattform verwenden sie?

WorldFxm bietet die führende und populäre MetaTrader4 (MT4) Plattform, genau wie die Sirix Webtrader Plattform für Investoren an. Wir bieten auch eine Mobile Handelsplattform, die kompatibel mit meisten Smartphone, iPad und Tablets ist, an und sie in die Lage versetzt zu jeder Zeit von überall zu handeln.

3. Welche Assets stehen zum Handeln mit der WorldFxm zur Verfügung?

WorldFxm bietet eine breite Auswahl globaler Werte inklusive Aktien, Devise inklusive aller wichtigen und mehrere kleiner Währungspaare, Indizes und Rohstoffe, an.

4. Was ist die Minimale Handelsgröße um Devisen zu handeln?

Die Minimum Handelsgröße auf der Metatrader 4 Plattform ist 0.01 Lots. Für spezifische Rohstoffe kann die Handelsgröße höher sein,bitte besuchen sie unsere Assets Index Seite, oder bitte kontaktieren sie ihren Kontoberater für zusätzliche Informationen.

5. Welchen Leverage bietet WorldFxm an?

WorldFxm bietet bis zu 400:1 Handel Leverage im Devisenmarkt an. Für Leverage Beträge in anderen Assets, bitte besuchen sie unsere Assets Index Seite oder bitte kontaktieren sie ihre Kontoberater für zusätzliche Informationen.

6. Welche Margen bietet WorldFxm an?

Die angebotenen Margen variieren abhängig von dem Kontotyp und den gehandelten Assets. Bei der WorldFxm, zielen wir auch darauf die Margen so eng wie möglich zu halten, und wir bieten unseren Händlern sehr kompetitive Bedingungen. Wir garantieren auch das keine versteckten Kosten oder Gebühren gibt damit sie damit sie mit der Sicherheit handeln können, das unsere Plattform transparent ist.

7. Welche Handelskonzepte und/oder Werkzeug sind bei der WorldFxm erlaubt?

WorldFxm bietet seinen Händlern eine weite Reihe von Handelskonzepten und Werkzeug wie folgt:

  1. Trailing stop
  2. Gewinnmitnahme
  3. Absicherung
  4. EA (Fachberater)
  5. Scalping
  6. Stop loss
  7. Leverage – 400:1 für Devisenhandel
8. Wann kann ich handeln?

Der Devisenmarkt steht zum handeln für 24 Stunden am Tag von Sonntag Nacht bis Freitag zur Verfügung. Das bedeutet es gibt 5 Handelstage und 6 Handelsnächte pro Woche an denen sie handeln können.

Bezahlmethoden
visa
Master Card
Bank Wire

banner

FREQENTLY ASKED QUETIONS

1. Who is WorldFxm?

WorldFxm is a DMA, no dealing desk broker who provides 65 currency pairs and 33 CFD products with the most competitive spreads on the market because as a company, we positions ourselves as traders who want to enjoy the real spreads.

2. How do I contact WorldFxm?

You can easily contact WorldFxm via email, telephone or through our Live Chat system at any time. Please view our Contact Us page for all our contact information.

1. How do I open a trading account at WorldFxm?

The registration process at WorldFxm is easy and free of charge. Simply click on the ‘Open Account’ tab and complete the registration form. The process is secure and we maintain the safety of your personal and financial information at all times.

2. How do I open a Platinum account at WorldFxm?

WorldFxm offers a wide selection of trade account types in order to ensure that we meet the different trading needs of our traders. To qualify for our Platinum account, you will be required to make an initial minimum deposit of €25,000. As a Platinum member, you will also gain access to a wide variety of benefits and features. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service for additional information.

3. What should I do if I have forgotten my password/ login details?

In the event that you have forgotten your password, please click on ‘Forgot Password?’ and WorldFxm will immediately issue a new password. This new information will be sent to your email address provided at the time of registration.

1. How can I deposit money into my WorldFxm trading account?

WorldFxm offers a selection of banking options for deposits and withdrawals. These include credit cards, debit cards. Please view our Payment Methods page for detailed information on our deposit process and requirements.

2. What currency can I deposit in?

Traders at WorldFxm can currently deposit in USD and EUR. Please note that once you have made this currency selection during the registration process, it cannot be changed at a later stage.

3. Can I register at WorldFxm without depositing any money?

Yes, you are more than welcome to register at WorldFxm and to explore our site and services before making your initial minimum deposit.

4. What is the minimum deposit amount?

In order to gain access to the WorldFxm trading platform and to trade, the minimum deposit amount is 250 USD, 250 EUR, depending on the currency of choice in your trading account.

5. What is the maximum deposit amount?

The maximum deposit amount will vary based on your deposit method as follows:

  1. Credit card – 5,000 USD/EUR.
  2. Wire – Unlimited.
6. How can I make a withdrawal at WorldFxm?

Withdrawing money from WorldFxm is easy to do and we offer a hassle-free and safe withdrawal process as follows:

  1. Login to your WorldFxm trading account.
  2. Go to My Account in the top menu and click on ‘Withdrawal’.
  3. Complete the withdrawal form and submit it to us through the website.

WorldFxm works very hard to ensure that your withdrawal request is processed within a few days. Please note that it may take an additional 3-5 business days before the funds are available in your account. Please be advised that your funds will be transferred by the same method that you made your original deposit such as credit card, wire transfer.

8. Does WorldFxm have a minimum withdrawal amount?

The minimum withdrawal amount is 100 USD/EUR depending on your trading account currency.

1. How do I begin trading if I am new to Forex trading?

WorldFxm offers the perfect platform for novice traders. We provide an easy-to-use and intuitive trading platform that is easy to navigate. You can also open and close trades with only one click. Our Sirix Webtrader platform also offers social trading which enables you to watch and follow other traders. This is an excellent way to learn the tricks of the trade and to grasp the basic concepts of Forex trading. WorldFxm also offers its traders a wealth of educational trading tools such as daily market reviews, market analysis, trading tutorials and much more. Please also feel free to contact our Customer Support at any time and one of our dedicated and professional staff members will walk you through the trading process.

2. What trading platforms do you use?

WorldFxm offers the leading and popular MetaTrader4 (MT4) platform as well as the Sirix Webtrader for investors. We also offer a top quality mobile trading platform which is compatible with most smartphones, iPad and Tablets enabling you to trade at any time and from anywhere.

3. What assets are available for trading with WorldFxm?

WorldFxm offers a wide range of global assets which include stocks, Forex including all major and several minor currency pairs, indices and commodities.

4. What is the minimum trade size for trading Forex?

The minimum trade size on the MetaTrader 4 platform is 0.01 lots. For specific commodities, the minimum trade size may be higher so please feel free to visit our Assets Index page or please contact your Account Manager for additional information.

5. What leverage does WorldFxm offer?

WorldFxm offers up to 400:1 trading leverage in the Forex market. For leverage amounts in other assets, please feel free to visit our Assets Index page or please contact your Account Manager for additional information.

6. What spreads does WorldFxm offer?

The spreads offered will vary depending on the account type and the assets being traded. At WorldFxm, we aim to keep the spreads as tight as possible and we offer our traders highly competitive terms. We also guarantee that there are no hidden charges or fees so you can trade with peace of mind that our trading platform is transparent.

7. What trading techniques and/or tools are permitted at WorldFxm?

WorldFxm offers their traders a wide range of trading techniques and tools as follows:

  1. Trailing stop
  2. Take profit
  3. Hedging
  4. EA (Expert Advisor)
  5. Scalping
  6. Stop loss
  7. Leverage – 400:1 for Forex trading
8. When can I trade?

The Forex market is available for trading 24 hours a day from Sunday night until Friday. This means that there are 5 trading days and 6 trading nights per week during which you can trade.

Payment Methods
visa
Master Card
Bank Wire